Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Ancara - The Dawn cover art



The Dawn

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresHeavy Metal, Hard Rock
LabelsDKS Music Oy
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky] (2008-03-20)
Last modified by level Eagles (2017-02-06)
Videos by  youtube
The Dawn Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Flower Garden4:24-0
3.Under Life4:31-0
4.Comes Around Goes Around4:29-0
5.Too Far Gone5:50-0
6.Black Snow4:58-0
7.Burn in Hell3:45-0
8.Come Apart4:20-0
9.Bound to Roam4:04-0
10.The Dawn5:47-0
11.Rebel Yell (Billy Idol cover)4:58-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sammy Salminen : Vocals
  • Juha "Juice" Wahlstén : Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Samuel Hjelt : Guitars
  • Mika Rajala : Bass
  • Timo Rajala : Drums
All songs written by Ancara except Rebel Yell written by Billy Idol & Steve Stevens.

Produced by Ancara, Jani Viitanen and T.T. Oksala.
Recorded at Headline studio, Tampere Finland by Jani Viitanen.
Mixed at Crystal Sound Studio, Helsinki by T.T. Oksala.
Mastered at Chartmakers Studio by Svante Forsbäck.
Orchestration on "The Dawn" by Riku Niemi.
Female Vocals on "The Dawn" and "Bound to Roam" by Merikukka Kiviharju.
Piano & Keyboards on "Too Far Gone" and "The Dawn" by Petri Korhonen.
Cellos on "The Dawn" by Lea Pakkala.
Cover Art by Sami Kivelä

Ancara Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,055
Albums : 110,161
Reviews : 7,041
Lyrics : 131,624
Top Rating
Epicus Doomicus Metallicus
 rating : 92.2  votes : 15
 X Japan
Blue Blood
 rating : 89.7  votes : 63
 Mötley Crüe
Girls, Girls, Girls
 rating : 88.8  votes : 12