Log In
Vigilante - Revolution Is Now!

Revolution Is Now!

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresIndustrial Metal
LabelsBlack Rain Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 Theo (2016-03-04)
Videos by  youtube
Revolution Is Now! Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.New Order (Child from the Crypt RMX)-0
2.New World (Aktivehate RMX)-0
3.One Good Reason (Ultimate Soldier RMX)-0
4.The New Order (Mono Mix by Carphax Files)-0
5.Hardcore (RMX by Perfect Symmetry)-0
6.One Good Reason (Chile Steel Module Mix by Impact Pulse)-0
7.The New World (Diezel Xzaust RMX)-0
8.The New World (Totten Mechanismus RMX)-0
9.Hardcore (Vocoder Rage Mix by Bleak Freak)-0
10.Still Alive (Red-Line RMX)-0
11.The New Resistance (Dazzling Malicious RMX)-0
12.Still Alive (Anthracitic Moths RMX)-0
13.Hardcore (Tatlum RMX)-0
14.Hardcore (Terminal Zero RMX)-0
15.The New Order (Type V Blood RMX)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ivan Munoz : Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
  • Patricio Gonzalez : Keyboards
  • Mario Salgado : Guitars

Vigilante Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Revolution Is Now!Album-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,322
Reviews : 7,870
Albums : 122,314
Lyrics : 151,818