Log In
Vacant Coffin - Sewer Skullpture

Sewer Skullpture

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsRazorback Recordings
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level Whatever
Last modified by level 17 GloomingOldGuy
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Sewer Skullpture Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sewer by the Cemetery4:13-0
2.Dawn of the Schizo1:29-0
3.Cadaver Sculptor3:16-0
5.Mutant Gross-Out Fest2:44-0
6.Leprosarium Tombs1:29-0
7.Posercrushing Crusade1:40-0
8.Lunch in Bodybags0:49-0
9.Pulled into the Lake (of the Dead)2:41-0
10.The Hand of Termination1:23-0
11.A Shuriken to the Face1:02-0
12.Tales of Suppuration2:29-0
13.Get in the Coffin1:20-0
14.They Died Hungry... They're Back Starving!1:41-0
15.Gut Worship2:32-0
16.Razor Justice1:55-0

Line-up (members)

  • Lasse Pyykkö : Vocals, Guitars
  • Petri Konsti : Bass
  • Pekka Koskelo : Drums

12" vinyl released by Torture Garden, limited to 500 copies:
• Grey/mix (400 copies)
• Murky green/brown splatter ("Sewage colour wax", 100 copies)

Vacant Coffin Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Sewer SkullptureAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 36,070
Reviews : 8,639
Albums : 129,459
Lyrics : 168,985