Log In
Undivine - Behind thy eyes

Behind thy eyes

GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky] (2008-04-30)
Videos by  youtube
Behind thy eyes Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Behind thy eyes5:36-0
2.Through the seas of madness5:54-0
3.And so I fall4:13-0
4.To death you bleed6:11-0

Line-up (members)

  • Tommy Holmer : Vocals
  • Erik Kumpulainen : Lead Guitar
  • Kristofer Nilsson : Rhythm Guitar & Backing Vocals
  • Robert Fältström : Bass
  • Jonas Lindström : Drums
Release info:
At first it was released as a demo 2006-02-19 but it will be re-released
2007-06-18 by Demonical Records in a limited handnumbered edition of 150 copies.
It will be released as deluxed CD-vinyl look with new artwork.

Recording info:
Recorded at MHM-studios in 2006.
Recorded and mixed by Undivine and L. Martinsen.
Produced by Undivine.

Music and arrangements by Undivine.
All lyrics by Tommy Holmer.

Bandphotos by Jollybejb

The cover to the left is the original one and the one to the right is the re-release version.

Undivine Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,980
Reviews : 7,745
Albums : 120,833
Lyrics : 148,072