Log In
Thoughts of Ruin - Reclaim the Throne

Reclaim the Throne

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresThrash Metal, Death Metal, Groove Metal
LabelsUnderground Movement
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky] (2008-04-10)
Videos by  youtube
Reclaim the Throne Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Despised-0
4.God Complex-0
5.Inner Demon-0
6.Kingdom of Fire-0
7.Nothing is Sacred-0
8.Second Rising-0
Recorded by Kallaghan at Hell Studios, St. Aygulf 2007.
The Working Title has been "Original Sin".
The limited advance version has been already sold during their Winter 2007 tour with Sikh.

Guest: Kallaghan (Sikh) (on Song 4)

Thoughts of Ruin Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Reclaim the ThroneAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,322
Reviews : 7,870
Albums : 122,312
Lyrics : 151,718