Log In
Thornium - Dominions of the Eclipse

Dominions of the Eclipse

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsNecromantic Gallery Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky] (2009-02-11)
Videos by  youtube
Dominions of the Eclipse Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Desert Land of Blackness2:26-0
2.Emperor of The Carpathians5:37-0
3.De Som Pesten Dräpte5:16-0
4.Dominions of the Eclipse4:39-0
5.Det Svarta Riket7:06-0
6.Enslaved By The Witches Eyes6:01-0
8.Slottet I Skuggornas Mörker8:49-0
9.Förmörkelsens Herravälde7:54-0

Line-up (members)

  • Typheus : drums / percussion, voice of blood, synth, electric bass, guitar and electric guitar
  • Ulverheim : electric lead and acoustic guitars
  • sesion synth by Zafob
Recorded during the winter of November and December Anno 1994
Engineered by Kristian & Fredrif
Mixed By Thornium & Kenneth
Produced By Thornium
Cover concept by Typheus
All lyrics by Typheus during November - October 94

'Kneel Before the Master's Throne' records reissued this album on 27/08/2008 as a DLP.
This includes the 'North Storms of the Bestial Goatsign' demo on the
300 ... See More

Thornium Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Dominions of the EclipseAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,322
Reviews : 7,870
Albums : 122,318
Lyrics : 151,838