Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
The Soil Bleeds Black - The Knightly Years cover art

The Knightly Years

GenresMedieval Neo-folk Metal
LabelsTwilight Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Fadh Zrak (2013-05-12)
Videos by  youtube
The Knightly Years Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.So Saith The Song Of Sigurd2:53-0
2.Pastime With Good Company3:01-0
3.Canto Alla Vita4:14-0
4.A Hymn For Thy Lady, Fair And Chaste2:46-0
5.Dum Pater Familias5:44-0
7.Lament For The Young English King4:01-0
8.Letum Exequor4:24-0
9.Oh Ye Of Noble Heart2:50-0
11.Pied Piper Of Hamelin2:49-0
13.Solus Maestitia Desperatio3:59-0
14.Song Of The Wood4:35-0
15.Tristrant Muose Sunder Danc3:41-0
The Soil Bleeds Black celebrate 17 years of composing neo-medieval music with the release of "The Knightly Years," a compilation of select favorites and rare tracks featured only on previous vinyl record releases.

Also included is an unreleased track to appear on their next full-length album as well as a cover version of Tears for Fears "Shout."

The Soil Bleeds Black Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,094
Albums : 110,280
Reviews : 7,057
Lyrics : 132,120
Top Rating
 Avenged Sevenfold
City of Evil
 rating : 88.9  votes : 37
A Blaze in the Northern Sky
 rating : 93.1  votes : 69
 Machine Head
The Blackening
 rating : 90.7  votes : 34