Log In
The Scourger - Dark Invitation to Armageddon

Dark Invitation to Armageddon

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresMelodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsStay Heavy
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Album Photos  (1)
The Scourger - Dark Invitation to Armageddon photo by 신길동옹
Dark Invitation to Armageddon Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Lex Talionis1:26-0
2.No Redemption4:40-0
3.In the Hour of Ruin5:57-0
4.To Tame a Life4:37-0
5.Never Bury the Hatchet4:02-0
6.Deformed Reality4:28-0
7.Dark Invitation to Armageddon5:18-0
8.Reign in Bestial Sin5:25-0
9.Beyond Judas5:01-0
10.Cranium Crush4:17-0
11.Last Nail to the Coffin6:47-0
Produced by: Aaro Seppovaara & The Scourger
Recorded at Seawolf Studios, Helsinki, Finland
Engineered and Mixed by: Aaro Seppovaara
Mastered by: Petri Majuri & Aaro Seppovaara

Worldwide Edition (Release date: 14.03.2008) contain exclusive 2 bonus tracks:
12. Vicious Circle
13. Hatehead (Live at Vr-Makasiin)

The Scourger Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
EP - 00
Studio - 00
Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,723
Reviews : 7,672
Albums : 119,729
Lyrics : 147,028