Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

Assembled in Blasphemy

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsHammerheart Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat (2015-08-24)
Videos by  youtube
Assembled in Blasphemy Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Shrieks of the Mutilated0:49-0
2.Dead, Cut Up, and Ready to Fuck2:21-0
3.Orgy in Dog's Blood4:35-0
4.Feasting from the Womb2:26-0
5.Keep My Grave Open6:31-0
6.Assembled in Blasphemy2:40-0
7.Perverted Before God3:35-0
8.Hallucinations of a Deranged Mind3:40-0
9.Ageless Existence4:01-0
10.Annointing the Worms1:05-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chris Reifert : Drums, Vocals, Guitars, Music
  • Killjoy : Vocals, Lyrics
  • Danny Lilker : Bass
  • Guest/Session
  • Clint Bower : Lead Guitar
  • Danny Coralles : Lead Guitar
Recorded March-April 2000.
Mixed May 2000 at Different Fur, San Francisco, CA.
Produced by The Ravenous.

All lyrics (Blaspheming of parchmen) by Killjoy, all music (Desecrations) by Chris Reifert.

Released by Hammerheart Records (Holland) as vinyl (comes in gatefold sleeve) and CD (Jewel Case) Cat. # HHR066. Released by Hammerheart America Inc. / Martyr Music (USA) as CD Digipack edition (cat. # 72020 00082). North American version featuring heavily censored artwork and a censored song title - for the rear of the CD case, track 2 is listed as "Dead, Cut Up And Ready". Artwork found on the front of other versions is beneath the CD on the inside of the tray card.

The Ravenous Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,105
Albums : 110,331
Reviews : 7,060
Lyrics : 132,374
Top Rating