Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
The Haunting Presence - The Haunting Presence cover art

The Haunting Presence

GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
LabelsShaman of Horrors Offerings
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau (2015-03-09)
Videos by  youtube
The Haunting Presence Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Deity of Darkness1:24-0
2.Tampering with the Patience of Unknown Energies3:06-0
3.Arsenic for this Pathetic Existence3:45-0
4.Continuously Assaulted by Spirits3:23-0
5.The Ultimate Climax of Darkness2:37-0
6.The Deity of Destruction2:30-0
Undisclosed limitation on single sided dubbed cassette tapes.

All music/words written and recorded in darkness with the guidance of madness and paranoia by THP

Anxiety ridden sounds recorded March, 2013
Paranoia ridden vomits recorded March, 2014
Mixed and mastered at Azimuth Mastering by Bill Henderson

The Haunting Presence Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,290
Albums : 110,716
Reviews : 7,087
Lyrics : 135,076
Top Rating
Ten Thousand Fists
 rating : 87.8  votes : 20
Flying of Eagle
 rating : 84.8  votes : 22
Symphony of the Enchanted Lands
 rating : 89.7  votes : 90