Log In
The Grotesquery - Curse of the Skinless Bride

Curse of the Skinless Bride

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsCyclone Empire
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 GloomingOldGuy
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Curse of the Skinless Bride Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro / Unholy Reprisal - Resurrection of the Coffin Born5:35-0
2.The Missing and the Detective's Hunch1:12-0
3.Return to the House of Grotesque4:48-0
4.Of Death and Unspeakable Things0:58-0
5.Her Exquisite Corpse - The Skinless Bride4:09-0
6.Frightful Sight of the Skinless Corpse and the Worm0:55-0
7.Downfall - It's All Gone to Hell6:25-0
8.Rise - The Advent of the Crooked Man3:35-0
9.The Creature and the Elder Sign1:04-0
10.Magnum Innominandum - He of the Yellow Sign4:29-0
11.Thy Kingdom Infernal - A Promise of Hell0:31-0
12.Hasturs Homecoming - All Hell Awaits3:56-0
13.This Is the End4:04-0
14.The Betrayer and the Man Child1:48-0

Line-up (members)

  • Master K. Lee : Vocals
  • Herr R. Johansson : Guitars
  • Grand Master J. Berglund : Bass
  • Notorious B. Helgetun : Drums
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström at Enhanced Audio Prod.

Artwork by Turkka Rantanen

The Grotesquery Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Curse of the Skinless BrideAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 36,813
Reviews : 8,769
Albums : 132,467
Lyrics : 173,561