Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
The Arcane Order - In the Wake of Collisions cover art

In the Wake of Collisions

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
In the Wake of Collisions Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Death Is Imminent6:26-0
2.Between Reason And Hubris5:27-0
3.The Serpent Tower5:10-0
4.Eruptions Of Red7:14-0
5.When Oceans Become Deserts (instrumental)2:27-0
6.Unleash The Tyrant5:07-0
7.The Reaping Reverence4:10-0
8.Sanctity Of Allegiance6:44-0
9.Horizons Buried5:59-0

The Arcane Order Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,114
Reviews : 7,564
Albums : 116,515
Lyrics : 144,264