Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Synergic Ire - The Dividing Line cover art

The Dividing Line

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlackened Death Metal, Deathcore
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 17 Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Dividing Line Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Psychogenic Necromancy6:21751
2.Butchery Ad Nauseam4:33751
3.Metanoic Wake5:45701
4.Ever Thus, Xenoself5:47701
5.Rend & Exile4:12701
6.Staring Into The Sun7:22601
7.Post-Obitum Delusions4:10751

Line-up (members)

  • Derek Michael Burgess : Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Synths, Samples, Recording, Production
  • James "Cody" Walker : Various Guitar Solos
Logo by Christopher Horst
Album art by Moon Ring Design
Art additions by Derek Michael Burgess
Lyrical overviews by "V"

Synergic Ire Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 65 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,452
Reviews : 7,611
Albums : 118,348
Lyrics : 145,302