Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
no image

Cacophony of Ripping Flesh

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsDead Beat Media, Extremely Rotten
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 17 Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Cacophony of Ripping Flesh Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Hideous Incantation-0
2.Reeking of the Bowels-0
3.It Came from the Graveyard-0
4.Hacksaw Holiday-0
5.Feasting On Drowned Flesh-0
6.Amputation Frenzy-0
7.Convulsing Into Eternal Doom-0
8.Premature Embalming-0

Line-up (members)

  • Roger "Rogga" Johansson : Vocals, Guitars
  • Lasse Pyykkö : Guitars, Bass, Drums

Swarming Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,650
Reviews : 7,659
Albums : 119,399
Lyrics : 146,477