Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
no image

Lacus De Luna - Rehearsal 1990

GenresBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level KNOW-ALLAH (2007-07-27)
Videos by  youtube
Lacus De Luna - Rehearsal 1990 Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Into The Promised Land (Take I)-0
2.Into The Promised Land (Take II)-0
3.Lacus De Luna (Take I - Slow)-0
4.Karius Og Baktus: Være Trist - Være Glad-Sangen-0
5.Fall (Take I)-0
6.Fall (Intro)-0
7.Fall (Take II)-0
8.Untitled Jam-0
9.Lacus De Luna (Take II)-0
10.Into The Promised Land (Take III - Short)-0
11.Unknown Thrash Jam-0
12.Fall (Take III)-0
13.Madhouse (Jam)-0
14.Reign In Blood (Jam I)-0
15.Reign In Blood (Jam II)-0
16.Triumph Of Death/Master Of Puppets (Jam)-0
17.Jump In The Fire (Jam)-0
18.Piranha (Jam)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Coprophagia (Marius Vold) : Vocals
  • Pedophagia (Snorre Ruch AKA Blackthorn / S.W.Krupp) : Guitar
  • Fetophagia (Bård "Faust" Eithun) : Drums
This rehearsal-tape was spread in a limited quantity without a release-title, artwork or tracklist. It was primarily spread to magazine editors and friends.

Stigma Diabolicum Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Live - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,098
Albums : 110,316
Reviews : 7,057
Lyrics : 132,120
Top Rating
 rating : 83.3  votes : 10
 Sonic Syndicate
Only Inhuman
 rating : 83.9  votes : 22
 rating : 86.7  votes : 15