Log In
Sons Of Seasons - Gods of Vermin

Gods of Vermin

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresProgressive Symphonic Metal
LabelsNapalm Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 0
Submitted by level 9 karma (2009-12-03)
Last modified by level 9 karma (2010-02-15)
Videos by  youtube
Gods of Vermin Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Place Where I Hide1:10-0
2.Gods Of Vermin6:00-0
3.A Blind Man's Resolution4:38-0
4.Fallen Family5:11-0
5.The Piper4:55-0
6.Wheel Of Guilt7:59-0
7.Belial's Tower6:21-0
8.Fall Of Byzanz6:33-0
10.Dead Man's Shadows3:48-0
11.Sanatorim Song5:43-0
12.Third Moon Rising7:11-0
Release dates:
Apr. 29 - Finland, Spain
Apr. 30 - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg,
France, Italy, Sweden
May 04 - Rest of Europe
May 19 - USA, Canada

Track 13 is a bonus track and can be found on the digipak edition.

Recorded at Vocalbase Studio (Lüneburg), Deep Fridge Studios (Aachen) and Rhön
Records (Fulda).
Produced by Sons of Seasons.
Co-produce ... See More

Sons Of Seasons Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Gods of VerminAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,327
Reviews : 7,872
Albums : 122,330
Lyrics : 151,912