Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list
Serpents - Pestilence cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlackened Deathcore, Symphonic Deathcore
LabelsTrve Media Music
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬 (2014-05-22)
Videos by  youtube
Pestilence Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Progeny of Ishtar1:45-0
2.The Fall of the Usurper10:24-0
3.The March Toward Megiddo6:18-0
4.The Threads of Moirai5:58-0
5.The Virtuous Remliel6:04-0
6.The Manus Dei8:10-0
7.The Epilogue1:27-0

Line-up (members)

  • Andrew Mikhail : Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Programming
"Pestilence" marks the third solo effort of current Defiler and former Oceano guitarist Andrew Mikhail under the Serpents name. "Pestilence" was written, performed, produced, and tracked by Andrew Mikhail (in between tours with Defiler) at his home studio in Chicago, IL. The editing, mixing and mastering was handled by Derek Moffat of 608 Studios in Milwaukee, WI. Additional drum tracking for the record was done by Ryan Hilerio (System Divide) with Anthony Tansosch of 502 Recording in Newburgh, NY. Cover artwork for "Pestilence" was created by artist, Jamie Koala.

Serpents Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,808
Reviews : 7,180
Albums : 111,953
Lyrics : 138,312
Top Rating
Blotted Science - The Machinations of Dementia (2007)
  rating : 91.7   votes : 9
Dvne - Asheran (2017)
  rating : 95   votes : 6
Alestorm - Black Sails At Midnight (2009)
  rating : 84.7   votes : 6