Log In
September Murder - Agony in Flesh

Agony in Flesh

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsMaintain Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky] (2008-12-24)
Last modified by level 11 James Joyce (2010-04-14)
Videos by  youtube
Agony in Flesh Information

Track listing (Songs)

1....And the Entrails Fill the Sea4:49-0
2.Slavery of Heartdisruption4:26-0
3.Breathing Cadaver2:46-0
4.After Every Setting Sun6:13-0
5.Between Grass and Guilt4:55-0
6.To Satisfy the Eyes of An Obsessed2:24-0
7.Again, It Crossed My Way5:43-0
8.Agony In Flesh3:56-0

Line-up (members)

  • Oliver Schacke : Vocals
  • Emanuel Brauer : Guitars
  • Guntar Elsasser : Bass
  • Stefan Voigtländer : Drums
Recorded in "Schmiedeberg 7 Studios" in autmn 2008
Produced by Jens Martinek and September Murder
Mastering by Peter "Pluto" Neuber in Mega Wimp Souns Studios

Art direction by September Murder and GUULarts
Artwork designed by GUULarts

September Murder Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Agony in FleshAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,324
Reviews : 7,870
Albums : 122,320
Lyrics : 151,887