Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos

Behind the Realms of Madness

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresCrust Punk, Thrash Metal
LabelsChildren of the Revolution
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  95 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 20 Zyklus
Last modified by level 17 Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Behind the Realms of Madness Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Life Line3:52-0
2.Shadow from Mordor4:51-0
3.At Death's Door5:04-0
4.A Violation of Something Sacred4:16-0
5.The Closing Irony4:13-0
6.Out of Sight Out of Mind3:48-0

Line-up (members)

  • Lynda "Tam" Simpson : Vocals
  • Damian Thompson : Guitars
  • Tony May : Bass
  • Andy Baker : Drums
First time it was re-released on CD by Metalcore Rec.(CORE8) with 4 Bonus live
tracks (all in 1 track No.7). 71:38 is the length including live tracks.

Re-released in 2005 together with "Within The Prophecy" on a DCD by Blackend

Reissued in August 2009, by Blood and Iron Records on vinyl, limited to 500
copies on white and black marbled vinyl. There's also a first press on red vinyl
sold as a mispress due to having a wrong bonus track: instead of playing "Dig
Your Own Grave", plays a song of the Punk band Death Sentence from the same
compilation where the Sacrilege song was took off. From this press only 150-200
records were on sale.

Behind the Realms of Madness Comments

level 9   (95/100)
Crisp and so freaking awesome! I just love the vocals and how they go so well with the thrash sound.

Sacrilege Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 95 10
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,898
Reviews : 7,507
Albums : 115,362
Lyrics : 143,835