Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Resuscitation - There Will Be Darkness cover art

There Will Be Darkness

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsDemented Omen of Masochism
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level I.S.K.H. (2015-10-06)
Videos by  youtube
There Will Be Darkness Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.There Will Be Darkness4:15-0
2.Envy of Wrath - The Inevitable Bloodspill3:16-0
3.Bleeding Depressed4:31-0
4.Devouring Vengance2:46-0
5.Gore Craving Blasphemy3:46-0
6.In Honour of Thy Bloodshed3:39-0
8.Washing Our Hands in the Blood of the Lamb3:33-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mark Van De Velde : Drums
  • Bob Ceyssens : Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Tape limited to 435 copies.
CD version by Deathrune Records with different tracklist.

There is an error in the tape jacket's tracklisting: The title for track 2 is 'Envy of Wrath - The Inevitable Bloodspill'. It is all one song, not separate.

Resuscitation Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,384
Albums : 110,917
Reviews : 7,101
Lyrics : 135,172
Top Rating
Pink Bubbles Go Ape
 rating : 86.3  votes : 43
 Fear Factory
The Industrialist
 rating : 81.7  votes : 11
 Royal Hunt
Paradox II: Collision Course
 rating : 88.2  votes : 27