Log In
Ravensthorn - The Haunted House of the Possessed

The Haunted House of the Possessed

Genrespower metal
LabelsHellion Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 18 퀴트린 (2012-01-31)
Videos by  youtube
The Haunted House of the Possessed Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Chants Of The Soulless4:03-0
2.Buried In The Basement4:56-0
3.Farewell Misery4:59-0
4.The Ring3:45-0
5.Lost In Darkness3:15-0
6.Hands Of The Killer3:27-0
7.Possessed By Evil2:58-0
8.Bloodthirst Of Dracula8:42-0
9.Lord of Chaos4:36-0
10.The Black Mists of Night3:42-0
11.Lust for a Vampire6:27-0
12.No Confessions5:07-0
13.Where Shadows Dwell5:18-0
14.Lavey's Ghost4:23-0
15.The Gates of Hell5:10-0
16.Realm Of The Dead3:50-0
17.The Occultress5:47-0
18.House of the Damned7:50-0

Ravensthorn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Album - 00
Album - 00
Album - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,230
Reviews : 7,818
Albums : 121,814
Lyrics : 149,298