Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Pure Wrath / Onirism - Endless Journey cover art

Endless Journey

GenresAtmospheric Black Metal
LabelsThroats Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0
Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 9 Sisslith
Videos by  youtube
Endless Journey Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Onirism - Astral Forest10:46-0
2.Onirism - Explorer of Celestial Islands7:13-0
3.Pure Wrath - The Darkest Stage of Twilight11:13-0
4.Pure Wrath - As the Waves Towards the Shore11:05-0

Line-up (members)

  • Onirism
  • Vrath : Everything
  • Pure Wrath
  • Ryo : Everything
Onirism :
All music and lyrics was written during 2017 by Antoine Guibert
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Antoine Guibert at Ephemeral Studio, Quebec - Canada

Pure Wrath :
All music and lyrics written March to May 2017 by Januaryo Hardy
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Januaryo Hardy at Insidious Soundlab, Bekasi - Indonesia

Endless Journey Comments

level 9   (80/100)
On the one hand, Onirism's songs are quite decent and feature some symphonic elements. On the other hand, as I expected, Pure Wrath's songs are the real deal: epic and monumental atmospheric black metal, like the debut album "Ascetic Eventide".
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,898
Reviews : 7,507
Albums : 115,365
Lyrics : 143,835