Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list
Outrun The Sunlight - The Return of Inertia cover art

The Return of Inertia

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresProgressive Metal, Ambient, Djent
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬 (2012-04-01)
Videos by  youtube
The Return of Inertia Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Being : Begin1:24-0
2.The Peter Pan Complex5:39-0
4.Psychic Cycles5:09-0
10.Phyllotaxis Complete4:24-0
All tracks written by Outrun The Sunlight except Track 3 written by Austin Peters and Epicure and Track 4 written by Outrun The Sunlight and Hello, Dave.

All writing took place in Austin's bedroom, Kalamazoo, Michigan. All instrumental recording took place in Austin's Bedroom, Chicago, Illinois. All instrumental engineering by Austin Peters.

All artwork by Sydnee Peters, from "The Einstein Series." Cover art entitled "Fixed Points in Time." Gatefold art entitled "Farsighted Vision." Back gatefold & inside art entitled "No More Possible." Outrun The Sunlight logo and album layout design by AIP | ART. Band photo taken by Olivia Vogds.

Outrun The Sunlight uses Carvin guitars, Agile guitars, Line 6 pedals, and Captivate Clothing.

The Return of Inertia Comments

level   (85/100)
Very nice sound.

Outrun The Sunlight Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 67.5 20
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 88.8 40
preview EP 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,606
Reviews : 7,129
Albums : 111,432
Lyrics : 135,931
Top Rating
The Human Abstract - Digital Veil (2011)
  rating : 80.8   votes : 5
Dark Age - Acedia (2009)
  rating : 83   votes : 5
Equilibrium - Sagas (2008)
  rating : 87.8   votes : 48