Log In
Orpheus - Philosopher of the Sublime

Philosopher of the Sublime

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresAtmospheric Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Submitted by level 9 karma
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Philosopher of the Sublime Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Lost For Centuries1:54-0
2.To Resolve The Enigma Of Defeat6:31-0
3.The Mastery Of Freedom (If Only It Were In My Power)8:14-0
4.Philosopher Of The Sublime5:37-0
5.Refuge Over Avenger's Abbey1:20-0
6.It Shall Be Thus2:52-0
7.Whispering Of The Stars2:57-0
8.Solemn Rites5:06-0
9.Vox Clamantis1:42-0
10.Tutelary's Loss Of Albion8:48-0
11.Terra Incognita3:44-0
12.Thee And Deference To The Sea2:52-0
The instrumentation for 'Philosopher of the Sublime' was recorded over a period
of three weeks in April/May 2008.
Vocals were recorded over random periods of time in late 2008 and early 2009.
Engineered by Shane Van Leeuwen.
Produced by James Young and Thomas Vallely.
Mixed and Mastered by Jaime Gomez.

Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Piano, and Keyboards by James Young.
Drums and Percussion by Tho ... See More

Orpheus Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Philosopher of the SublimeAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 35,486
Reviews : 8,504
Albums : 127,373
Lyrics : 163,881