Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Orchid - The Zodiac Sessions cover art

The Zodiac Sessions



GenresDoom Metal
LabelsNuclear Blast
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 9 MetalMusic
Videos by  youtube
The Zodiac Sessions Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Eyes Behind the Wall7:14-0
3.Black Funeral6:28-0
4.Masters of It All6:35-0
5.Down into the Earth6:24-0
6.He Who Walks Alone6:49-0
7.Cosmonaut of Three5:45-0
8.Electric Father7:21-0
10.Into the Sun2:18-0
11.Eastern Woman1:15-0
12.Son of Misery2:14-0
13.No One Makes a Sound2:01-0
The Zodiac Sessions consists of the band’s early works – 2009’s Through the Devil’s Doorway EP as well as debut full-length Capricorn from 2011.

For The Zodiac Sessions, both releases have been completely remastered and put on one CD in a digipak featuring all new cover art, created by the band’s singer, Theo Mindell.

The release will also be available on vinyl, with both parts of The Zodiac Sessions released separately – on 10" (Through The Devil’s Doorway) and on 2LP 12“ (Capricorn). They will be available in various colors.

Orchid Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 80 20
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,433
Reviews : 7,606
Albums : 118,264
Lyrics : 145,298