Log In
Neurotic of Gods - The Night Domination

The Night Domination

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsExtreme Souls Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level Fadh Zrak (2012-05-13)
Videos by  youtube
The Night Domination Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Reborn in Thy Holy Flames3:18-0
2.The Night Domination5:24-0
3.The Conquerors (I'm the Power and the Hatred)4:25-0
4.Sovereign of the Unborn Life3:57-0
5.The Dead Warriors Drowned in the Battlefield4:57-0
6.The Unholy Evil Realm5:50-0
7.Soundly Asleep in the Wave of Sorrow5:45-0
8.Tired and Red (Sodom Cover)5:08-0
Re-released in March 2012 by No Label Records with different cover.

Neurotic of Gods Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  The Night DominationAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,362
Reviews : 7,894
Albums : 122,497
Lyrics : 152,094