Log In


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsAblaze Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 Besi Karat (2015-03-20)
Videos by  youtube
Cannibalism Information

Track listing (Songs)

3.In Crypts We Breed3:34-0
4.Afterlife Prostitution3:27-0
5.Doped & Out to Slaughter3:58-0
6.Double Rape Penetration4:36-0
7.Spawn of Perversion3:13-0
8.Rot Addiction3:04-0
9.Eat the Rich4:39-0

Line-up (members)

  • Marios : Vocals
  • John Doe : Guitars
  • Savvas : Bass
  • Kostas : Drums
Necrorgasm uses:
Guitars: ESP Viper
Bass: Ibanez SDGR SR400
Drums: Tama Star Series Bubinga
Peavey 5150III and Laney Ironheart amps
Ampeg SVT3 Pro amp and Ashdown & MXR pedals

Produced by "O Grego" and Necrorgasm
Mixed & Mastered by 'O Grego" ogregomixmaster.net

All music and lyrics by Necrorgasm except:
In Crypts We Breed (Music: John Doe-Christos Morgue, Lyrics: Christos Morgue -Marios)
Spawn Of Perversion (Music:John Doe- Christos Morgue, Lyrics: Christos Morgue)
Eat The Rich (Music:John Doe-Kostas Maggot)
Solo in Double Rape Penetration by Lefteris Nasos from Misconception

Artwork by Remedy Art DesignGiannis "Remedy" N.

Necrorgasm Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio - 00
Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,991
Reviews : 7,749
Albums : 120,863
Lyrics : 148,093