Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
no image

Flesh for the Worms

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsGoretomb Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 14 휘루
Videos by  youtube
Flesh for the Worms Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Infested by Worms3:36-0
2.Flesh on My Chainsaw2:57-0
3.Juicy Juice of Bowels2:25-0
4.Fetid Stench2:31-0
5.Dismembered Bodies2:09-0
6.BBQ of Rotten Pussy2:25-0
7.Splatter Torso on My Cock2:22-0
8.Six Feet Under My Shit2:47-0
9.Cadaveric Internal Rot2:41-0
10.Intense Erection with Your Cadaver4:10-0
11.One Minute Cuming on You1:12-0
12.Pig Dick Atack3:23-0
13.Piggy Cum2:37-0
14.Brutal Bondage2:10-0
15.Jersy Party3:25-0
16.Rotten Bodies4:38-0
17.Guts Explosion4:50-0
18.The Way of Death4:56-0

Line-up (members)

  • Anckla : Bass
  • Bta : Guitars
  • Hugrinder : Vocals, Drum Programming
Released by Goretomb Records and Deranged for Leftover Productions.

Flesh for the Worms Comments

level 14   (70/100)

Nasty Pig Dick Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview EP 75 10
preview Studio 70 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,861
Reviews : 7,497
Albums : 115,233
Lyrics : 143,800