Log In
My Gloomy Machine - Pure Core Infection Diagnosis

Pure Core Infection Diagnosis

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDark Ambient
LabelsCoup sur Coup Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0
Want : 0
Submitted by level 2 HDS7 (2019-01-01)
Last modified by level 21 Eagles (2019-01-04)
Videos by  youtube
Pure Core Infection Diagnosis Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Dark Passenger4:19-0
2.Will's Student Loans2:12-0
3.Unity Through Pain4:12-0
4.Le Laissez-Passer A-382:12-0
5.I'm A Fucking Emo3:23-0
6.Evilbeuce (Slayer Mix)3:18-0
7.The Poors Shall Rise5:58-0
8.Where Went My Vote?!10:30-0
9.Overjoyed Drunkness4:37-0
10.Harper in the Bush3:40-0
11.Blindfolded Politics5:00-0
12.Le SÈrum de la Servitude4:33-0
13.The Friendly Dictatorship4:36-0
14.Gas + Guns + Pills = Nations' Opium16:13-0

My Gloomy Machine Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Pure Core Infection DiagnosisAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,322
Reviews : 7,870
Albums : 122,313
Lyrics : 151,718