Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list
Mortal Mutilation - Dawn of the Dead cover art

Dawn of the Dead

GenresDeath Metal
LabelsDrowned Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait (2011-09-07)
Last modified by level Besi Karat (2015-03-10)
Videos by  youtube
Dawn of the Dead Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Spirit Waking4:11-0
3.Inri Die4:18-0
4.The Step Father3:15-0
6.Mortal Mutilation6:47-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ishmael : Vocals
  • Candela : Guitars
  • Carlos : Guitars
  • Edu "Angus" : Bass
  • Thrash'et : Drums
Recorded and Mixed at Xavier's home in the last week of January 92

Produced by Xavier Navarro and MORTAL MUTILATION
All lyrics by Thrash'et, arrangement lyrics by Chary
All leads by Xavier Navarro, except Mortal Mutilation (Carlos, lead on)
Layout by Dave Rotten

Re-released by From the Grave Productions (Chile), includes a bonus track and the lyrics. Limited to 230 copies (30 first copies in yellow tape with patch, poster, pins, interview and the 7"EP "Katie King" done by Patrick in 1993).

Mortal Mutilation Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,079
Reviews : 7,235
Albums : 112,848
Lyrics : 141,252