Log In

Cojete a Dios por el Culo

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsEvil Morgue
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky] (2008-05-24)
Videos by  youtube
Cojete a Dios por el Culo Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Cadaver Decompuesto En La Cruz2:13-0
2.Sangriento Sacrificio Cristiano2:39-0
3.Infierno Immortal2:24-0
4.Pacto Satanico2:41-0
5.Mata En El Nombre De Satanas1:27-0
6.Ritual En El Pentagramma2:11-0
7.Altar De Sangre Negra3:37-0
8.Cojete A Dios Por El Culo1:25-0
9.Bestia Del Averno3:10-0
10.Muerto En Mi Propia Sangre1:33-0
11.Bastardo Hijo Del Cielo2:42-0
12.Salomon's Gate (Beherit cover)3:39-0
LP version limited to 666 copies.

Re-released on Concreto Records & Morbid Kult Records in 2006 incl. the trax of the "Bajo el Egendro del Crucificado" 7" Ep as bonus and enhanced live Desecration videos.

Re-released on April 2008 on tape by Ars Funebris Records and limited to 333 handnumbered copies (first 50 copies comes with band's logo button).

'Fuck God In The Ass'

Translation of track titles:

1. The Cadaver Decomposed On The Cross
2. Bloody Christian Sacrifice
3. Hell Immortal
4. Satanic Pact
5. To Kill In The Name Of Satan
6. Ritual In The Pentagram
7. Altar Of Black Blood
8. Fuck God In The Ass
9. Beast Of Hell
10. Died In My Own Blood
11. Bastard Son Of Heaven
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,099
Reviews : 7,775
Albums : 121,311
Lyrics : 148,865