Log In
Mjölner - Abraxas (The Ignotum Dusk)

Abraxas (The Ignotum Dusk)

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresAmbient, Black Metal
LabelsKeltic Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 GloomingOldGuy (2015-03-05)
Videos by  youtube
Abraxas (The Ignotum Dusk) Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Awakening of Tallemaja and Those Under the Trees and Stones5:42-0
2.Creata Lux Finita3:28-0
3.The Cry Within the Spectral Wind3:54-0
5.Nvnc Scio Tenebris Lvx2:32-0
6.The Scarlet Wanderer5:50-0
7.Resonantia Senioribus4:41-0
8.Vigiliae Venus In Silvis5:57-0
9.Stella Matutina2:51-0
10.Et Virens Lucifer Iubar4:21-0
11.The Quiet Waltz of Caicaivilú and Tentenvilú5:14-0
12.Hyperborea - Vimanas Return3:12-0
13.From This Misery I'm leaving Proud7:37-0
14.The Undead Mountain2:19-0
15.Into The Ardent Awaited Land (Falkenbach cover)3:27-0

Line-up (members)

  • Doomicus Stardust : Choirs, Keyboards, Mouthharp, Percussion, Samples, Vocals
  • Guest/Session
  • Natassja : Vocals
Recorded and mixed sporadically at Elan studios between July 2007-June 2013.
Mastered at Elan Studios in June 2013.

Mjölner Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Abraxas (The Ignotum Dusk)Album-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,322
Reviews : 7,870
Albums : 122,313
Lyrics : 151,731