Log In
Midnattsol - Where Twilight Dwells

Where Twilight Dwells

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresGothic Metal, Folk Metal
LabelsNapalm Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 1
Submitted by level 15 김한별 (2007-10-25)
Videos by  youtube
Where Twilight Dwells Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Another Return5:03-0
3.Unpayable Silence5:04-0
8.Infinite Fairytale4:46-0
9.På Leting4:07-0
10.Dancing With the Midnight Sun3:58-0
11.Tapt Av Håp7:56-0
All lyrics written by Carmen E. Espenæs, except "Lament", by Christian Hector
& "Tapt Av Håp" (Solveigs Sang), by Henrik Ibsen

Produced by Alexander Krull & Midnattsol

Recorded 2003/2004 by Alexander Krull at Mastersound-Studios in Fellbach
Assistant Recording Engineers Martin Schmidt, Mathias Röderer & Thorsten Bauer
Keyboards recorded 2004 by Stephan Adolph at SAD-Studio
Additional Keyboards recorded at Mastersound Studios

Mixed by Alexander Krull, Birgit Öllbrunner & Chris Merzinsky at Mastersound
Mastered by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studios

Design & Layout by fabianritterartworks & Midnattsol
Bandphotography by Jens Howorka
Cover Artwork by Ingo Römling
Cover-Picture of Carmen by Katja Piolka
Parts of the used landscapes were photographed
by Daniel Fischer & Bernd Hector

Prologue & epilogue by Christian Hector/Doreen Krase,
translated by Carl Begai
English lyrics & all additional texts proof-read by Carl Begai

Midnattsol-logo by Chris Merzinsky, Birgit Öllbrunner

Midnattsol Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio - 00
Studio - 00
Studio - 00
Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,100
Reviews : 7,777
Albums : 121,314
Lyrics : 148,865