Log In
Malicious Secrets / Antaeus / Mütiilation / Deathspell Omega - From the Entrails to the Dirt

From the Entrails to the Dirt

GenresBlack Metal
LabelsEnd All Life Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 21 Zyklus
Last modified by level 21 Eagles
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
From the Entrails to the Dirt Information

Track listing (Songs)

Malicious Secrets
1.Interior Crack Psycho Angel Bitch6:08-0
2.Rejection And Raising Perdition Blaze6:26-0
3.Send Me To Hell - Day Of Wine And Thorns7:32-0
4.Gates To The Outside3:00-0
5.My Way (Frank Sinatra cover)3:44-0
6.Tears Of A Melancholic Vampire7:20-0
Deathspell Omega
7.Mass Grave Aesthetics19:43-0
Digipack CD. Also released as a set of three gatefold vinyls with one Malicious
Secrets track and one other band's part on each:
7": Track 1 + Antaeus
10": Track 2 + Mütiilation
12": Track 3 + Deathspell Omega

The Vinyl version is pictured. The CD version has a plain black cover.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 36,108
Reviews : 8,654
Albums : 129,621
Lyrics : 169,271