Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
no image

The Inherent Reflections

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresAmbient, Doom Metal
LabelsLux Inframundis Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 9 MMSA
Videos by  youtube
The Inherent Reflections Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Third Stage of the Symbiosis2:39-0
2.El regreso de un difunto5:40-0
3.Wave of Transformation4:03-0
4.The Energy of Winter4:11-0
5.Wizard from the Inverted Plain6:58-0
6.A Trek with the Droids3:56-0
7.Inherent Reflections3:28-0
8.Passing Penumbra3:25-0
9.Cryptic Sands5:05-0
10.The Isolation in the Chamber3:26-0
11.Ad Honorem Defuncto III2:15-0
12.A Mirror at Grave XLIV5:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • Daniel Corchado : Everything

Magnum Itiner Interius Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,857
Reviews : 7,494
Albums : 115,210
Lyrics : 143,787