Log In
Madatory - Exiled in Pain

Exiled in Pain

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsXtreem Music
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  50 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Submitted by level 9 The DEAD
Last modified by level 21 Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Exiled in Pain Information

Track listing (Songs)

2....Where They Bleed6:42-0
3.Crypta Crawler3:36-0
4.Obscure Mortification5:47-0
5.R.I.P (Rest In Pieces)4:30-0
6.Disemboweled And Devoured3:15-0
7.Curse Of The Undead5:37-0
8.Flesh Possessed5:00-0
9.Divine Selection3:52-0
11.Dawn Of Destruction1:53-0
12.Eyes Of Apathy3:01-0
13.Into The Fires Of Hell2:22-0
14.Sweet Revenge2:26-0
15.Day Of Carnage3:27-0
16.In Torment4:05-0
17.Mangled To Shreds2:13-0
18.Left For The Tomb4:04-0
19.Slaughter of the Innocent (Repulsion cover)1:36-0
20.Cross Me Fool (Razor cover)2:53-0
All of Mandatory's demo's on one CD along with some previously unreleased material

(In order of recorded time frame)::
9-14 from ''Divine Destruction'' (though in a different order than on that release)
15-16 from ''Beyond the Veil''
5-8 from ''Curse of the Undead''
1-4 & 20 from ''...Where They Bleed''
17-19 recorded & produced at Show No Mercy Studio, Euskirchen Germany (Previously Unreleased)

Madatory Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
EP - 00
Studio 50 30
Studio - 00
Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,681
Reviews : 7,661
Albums : 119,536
Lyrics : 146,672