Log In

The Lost World

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresPower Metal, Speed Metal
LabelsEvolution Music
Ranked#122 for 2009 , #3,096 all-time
Reviews :  2
Comments :  21
Total votes :  23
Rating :  77.4 / 100
Have :  7       Want : 1
Submitted by level 7 기븐
Last modified by level 21 Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Album Photos  (1)
Legend - The Lost World photo by 록큰롤프
The Lost World Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Dawn Of Empire6:15-0
4.The Lost World6:49-0
6.Death Knight6:37-0
7.The Last Moment5:10-0
8.Dwarf’s Travel4:29-0
10.Faded Jewel4:36-0
11.Death Knight (Korean ver.) (bonus track)5:59-0
12.Harmony (Korean ver.) (bonus track)7:08-0
13.Hidden Track4:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jay Lee : Vocals
  • M.K. : Guitar
  • Lee J.H : Guitar
  • Min : Bass
Drumss Played By Jung Doo Won
Backing Guitar Played by Lee Tae Yeon (Mir)
Additional Lead Guitar on Hidden Track : Kim Jae Ha (METHOD), Lee Tae Yeon (Mir)

All Songs Written By M.K
(Except 'Intro' Written By LIMINI & 'Death Knight' Written By ADDA)
All Songs Lyrics By Jay Lee
(Except Korean Lyrics By Hwang Sung Wook
'Death Knight' English Lyrics By Kim Taek Kwon)

All Songs Arranged By LEGEND
Keyboards Recorded At Studio 'Elec Presso'
keyboards Arranged By 'Elec Presso' Family & Oh Jong Kwan

Produced By LEGEND
A&R Coordination : Lee In Wook @ Evolution Music
Recorded At Sonic Boom Studio By Hwang Kyung Soo
Mixed By Hwang Kyung Soo @ Sonic Boom
Mastered By Hwang Kyung Soo @ Sonic Boom
Artwork, Layout & Photo By CHOREN

Legend Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio 77.4 232
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,717
Reviews : 7,667
Albums : 119,687
Lyrics : 147,017