Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list



Northern Twilight

GenresMelodic Black Metal, Thrash Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky] (2008-08-14)
Videos by  youtube
Northern Twilight Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Lokes Dans6:02-0
3.The Last Alliance5:52-0
4.Surrounded by Darkness4:55-0
5.Warriors of the Northern Twilight6:18-0

Line-up (members)

  • Simon Larsen : Guitars/Vocals
  • Anders Lambersøy : Bass/Vocals
  • Aage Krekling : Drums
Limited to 400 copies

Northern Twilight was recorded, mixed and mastred at Andøy Lydstudio, December 2005, by Iskald and Steinar Aarsnes.

All music written and arranged by Iskald, except Intro by Hans Jørgen Furfjord.
All lyrics written by Sigbjørn Ellingsen, apart from Surrounded By Darkness, by Aage Krekling.

All vocals by Simon Larsen, except Warriors of the Northern Twilight, by Anders Lambersøy.

Layout, artwork and graphic design by At the Ends of Earth Designs.
Iskald logo be Tribalchemy

Iskald Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 81.7 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,099
Albums : 110,317
Reviews : 7,057
Lyrics : 132,120
Top Rating
Welcome to the Morbid Reich
 rating : 88  votes : 25
 Lamb of God
Ashes of the Wake
 rating : 88.5  votes : 45