Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list

The Tyranny of Will

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresCrossover Thrash, Hardcore Punk
LabelsRelapse Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat (2014-07-01)
Last modified by level Besi Karat (2016-04-13)
Videos by  youtube
The Tyranny of Will Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Tyranny of Will2:04-0
2.I Won't Go1:27-0
3.Eyeball Gore1:02-0
4.Close to Toast1:50-0
5.Bet on Black0:25-0
6.Miserable Failure2:15-0
7.The Living Skull0:42-0
8.In Greed We Trust1:15-0
9.Glocking Out0:11-0
10.Rat Shit1:41-0
11.U Lock the Bike Cop0:33-0
12.Broken Bottles2:08-0
13.Bleeding Frenzy1:32-0
14.Bored to Death0:52-0
15.Class Holes1:39-0
16.Obsolete Man1:38-0
18.Exit the Game1:33-0
19.Your Kid's an Asshole0:12-0
20.Patriotic Shock0:20-0
21.Bill of Fights1:46-0
22.Consensual Harassment0:39-0
23.Just Say Go0:50-0
24.Four More Years4:01-0

Line-up (members)

  • Tony Foresta : Vocals
  • Landphil Hall : Guitars
  • Mark Bronzino : Guitars
  • Rob Skotis : Bass
  • Ryan Parrish : Drums
Deluxe edition bonus track:
25. The Sentence Is Death (1:15)

The Tyranny of Will Comments

level   (80/100)
여실히 이 앨범에서도 신나게 달려주신다.

Iron Reagan Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 40
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 100 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,168
Reviews : 7,252
Albums : 113,094
Lyrics : 141,480