Log In
Inner Terror - Behold the Inner Terror

Behold the Inner Terror

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresPower Metal, Thrash Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 Besi Karat (2012-07-28)
Videos by  youtube
Behold the Inner Terror Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Eternal Darkness-0
2.Behold the Inner Terror-0
3.Unresting Place4:31-0
4.Techno Slave-0
5.Your Life-0
6.Self Human Genocide-0
7.The Perfect Killing Machine-0
9.The Mark-0
10.Harder They Fall-0
12.Winds of Death-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dan Kaisk : Vocals
  • Joe Sims : Guitars
  • Jim Curtis : Bass
  • Brian Henderson : Drums
Produced by Dan Kaisk.
Engineered by Dan Kaisk, Joe Sims and Brian Henderson at Chamber Studio, Akron, Ohio.
Artwork by Dilyana Delcheva.
Backing Vocals by Maegan Kaisk and Cody Kaisk.

Distribution outside of USA:
Hellion Records (Germany)
Rock Stakk Records (Japan)

Inner Terror Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Behold the Inner Terror Album - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,242
Reviews : 7,827
Albums : 121,888
Lyrics : 149,992