Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
no image

Implosion of Heaven

GenresBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 1 ChildOfBodom
Last modified by level 21 Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Implosion of Heaven Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Chaos 04:29-0
2.Shards of Truth 06:31-0
3.Implosion of Heaven 03:55-0
4.Tss, Ahh!!! 00:40-0

Line-up (members)

  • Alexi Laiho - Vocals & Guitar
  • Samuli Miettinen - Bass
  • Jaska Raatikainen - Drums
-Recorded at Munkkiniemen demostudio with a 24 track recorder, 20th & 21st of August 1994
-Music written by Alexi Laiho, lyrics by Samuli Miettinen.
-The outro "Tss, Aah !!!" is more or less a joke. The guitar melody of it is from an advertisement of some light beer which was shown in Finnish TV in 1994.
"Tss" describes the sound of opening the beer bottle and "Aah" stands for pleasure of the drinker. On Children of Bodom's cover of 'Hellion' (W.A.S.P.) an intro appears that sounds very similar to this outro.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,913
Reviews : 7,513
Albums : 115,416
Lyrics : 143,900