Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Impurity - Guests of the Infernal Pit cover art

Guests of the Infernal Pit

GenresBlack Metal
LabelsNuclear War Now! Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BLASPHEMY
Videos by  youtube
Guests of the Infernal Pit Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro - Domine Satanas, Rex Infernus, Imperator Omnipotens0:41-0
2.Lucifer Spewing Blasphemies1:15-0
4.Guests of the Infernal Pit2:15-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ron Seth : Bass
  • Ram Priest : Vocals
  • Angel Abyss : Drums
  • Shub Niggurath : Guitars
This 7" was originally planned to be released by Maggot. Unfortunately, the label dissolved before the 7" saw the light of day.
A deal was made with Nuclear War Now! Productions in 2003 to finally release this Black Metal gem, with all the original layout ideas from 1991.

Limited pressing of 800 copies on heavyweight 70 gram vinyl in a deluxe gatefold jacket.
Includes lyric sheet insert with liner notes and band biography and a Nuclear War Now! Productions flyer.

Impurity Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,156
Reviews : 7,566
Albums : 116,695
Lyrics : 144,299