Log In
Grotesque - In the Embrace of Evil

In the Embrace of Evil

GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
LabelsBlack Sun
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  100 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Submitted by level 21 Zyklus
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
In the Embrace of Evil Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Thirteen Bells of Doom2:25-0
2.Blood Runs From The Altar4:25-0
3.Submit To Death3:28-0
4.Fall Into Decay4:47-0
5.Seven Gates2:03-0
6.Angels Blood7:37-0
7.Nocturnal Blasphemies4:37-0
8.Spawn of Azathoth2:38-0
10.Church of The Pentagram5:25-0
11.Ripped From The Cross4:15-0
BS 007

Tracks 2, 3, 7, 8 and 9 are remixed songs taken from the "Incantation" EP.
Tracks 1, 4, 5, and 6 are remastered songs from the "In the Embrace of Evil"
demo (which was never released).
Tracks 10 and 11 were recorded by Thomas Lindberg, Alf Svensson and Kristian
Wahlin in 1996 specially for this release (the band split up five years ago).

A very rare digipack version is available ... See More

In the Embrace of Evil Comments

level   (100/100)

Grotesque Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Info / Statistics
Artists : 35,413
Reviews : 8,489
Albums : 127,048
Lyrics : 163,447