Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDoom Metal
LabelsRise Above Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Monument Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ulvaskall (Vargr)5:45-0
2.Summer Solstice3:58-0
3.Brotherhood of Sleep5:40-0
4.Baptised in Fire8:11-0
5.Chooser of the Slain (Valfader)5:19-0
6.Food of the Gods4:21-0
7.He Who Seeks Shall Find10:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Janne ''JB'' Christoffersson : vocals, guitar
  • Fox : bass
  • Fredrik ''Trisse'' Liefvendahl : drums

The Japanese edition of Monument features "Stonecircle" as a bonus track. "Stonecircle" is taken from the "Demo Two Thousand". The artwork is basically the same as the European/US release, but the colours are slightly different in hue.


The vinyl version of Monument does not contain the hidden track "Hrafn" included on the CD versions. The tracklisting is otherwise the same as the CD. The packaging is a deluxe gatefold sleeve with blue vinyl. It also features some special artwork and photos from the Monument photo sessions on New Years Day in 2003.

Grand Magus Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 92 10
preview Studio 92 10
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 92.5 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,852
Reviews : 7,493
Albums : 115,202
Lyrics : 143,779