Log In
Gorguts - Considered Dead / the Erosion of Sanity

Considered Dead / the Erosion of Sanity

GenresDeath Metal
LabelsRoadrunner Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 Besi Karat (2015-03-18)
Last modified by level 17 Besi Karat (2016-05-05)
Videos by  youtube
Considered Dead / the Erosion of Sanity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1....and Then Comes Lividity0:43-0
2.Stiff and Cold4:27-0
4.Considered Dead3:31-0
6.Bodily Corrupted4:36-0
7.Waste of Mortality4:37-0
8.Drifting Remains3:43-0
9.Hematological Allergy4:09-0
10.Inoculated Life3:53-0
11.With Their Flesh, He'll Create4:03-0
12.Condemned to Obscurity4:51-0
13.The Erosion of Sanity4:53-0
14.Orphans of Sickness5:21-0
15.Hideous Infirmity4:05-0
16.A Path Beyond Premonition4:57-0
17.Odors of Existence3:47-0
18.Dormant Misery4:53-0
Tracks 1-10:
Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Studios in Tampa, Florida.
Produced by Scott Burns and Gorguts.
Mastered at Frankford/Wayne in New York, New York.
All music composed by Gorguts, except '...and Then Comes Lividity' solely by Luc Lemay.

Tracks 11-18:
Recorded at Studio Victor in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.
Mixed at The Windings in Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom.
Mastered at Future Disc in Hollywood, Los Angeles, California.
Produced by Steve Harris and Gorguts.

Released as part of Roadrunner Records' Two in the Vault series compilation.

Gorguts Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio 77.5 20
Studio 91.2 60
Studio 92.1 70
Studio 90 30
Live - 00
Studio 82.9 70
EP 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,863
Reviews : 7,704
Albums : 120,307
Lyrics : 147,468