Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Fuck the Facts - Collection of Splits 2002-2004 cover art

Collection of Splits 2002-2004

GenresMetalcore, Melodic Death Metal, Groove Metal, Noise
LabelsRelapse Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus (2009-12-29)
Videos by  youtube
Collection of Splits 2002-2004 Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Secret Asian1:31-0
2.Another Living Night2:33-0
3.No One Remembered Who Started2:42-0
4.Medicated Like A Motherfucker0:48-0
5.This Means Nothing1:23-0
6.La Tête Hors De L''eau3:24-0
7.Born To Kill Live To Thrill1:03-0
9.Ventriloquist Complex2:25-0
10.Devastator (Godflesh cover)3:47-0
11.Terminal Skullet2:45-0
12.Fingers With Candy Tips2:08-0
13.Don''t Call Japanese Hardcore Japcore (Anal Cunt cover)0:36-0
14.Leper Accountant2:02-0
16.The Jaquio2:29-0
17.Whisper Dependency (Video Game Version)2:06-0
18.The Transformation0:46-0
19.Confession (Unholy Grave cover)1:02-0
20.Empty Words (Death cover)5:04-0
21.What I Am1:05-0
The CD features remastered versions of all the tracks from the split 7'' w/
Subcut, split CD w/ Sergent Slaughter, split CD w/ Feeble Minded and the split
7'' w/ Sylvester Staline. The CD also includes an enhanced section when you put
it in your computer, with 19 bonus tracks (taken from the splits with Conure,
Manherringbone, P.O.T. and some other unreleased stuff), a video for ''Medicated
Like A Motherfucker,'' and pictures.

Re-Released in Canada in July 2007 via Galy Records, July 10th in the the USA.

Only 500 copies of the Great White North Records version were pressed. Due to
some internal problems, the label folded basically 6 days after the album's

The bonus tracks are:
1. "Mindloss" (from split w/ P.O.T.)
2. "Fighting Fashion" (from split w/ P.O.T.)
3. "Jack Hammers" (from split w/ P.O.T.)
4. "Old Woman Undressing" (from split w/ P.O.T.)
5. "Just Like The First Time We Met" (from split w/ P.O.T.)
6. "Guinness Madness" (from split w/ P.O.T.)
7. "Washed Up" (from split w/ Manherringbone)
8. "Underwater Air-Tank Misery" (from split w/ Manherringbone)
9. "Larium Nights" (from split w/ Manherringbone)
10. "Phonopobia" (from split w/ Manherringbone)
11. "You Will Crash You Will Die" (from split w/ Manherringbone)
12. "How Much For That Doggy In The Window" (from split w/ Conure)
13. "Slough" (from split w/ Conure)
14. "Hate Is Our Religion" (from split w/ Conure)
15. "A.M. Noise 1" (from split w/ Conure)
16. "Fear Drives A Honda" (from split w/ Conure)
17. "Fuckin' Useless" (from split w/ Conure)
18. "How Much For That Doggy In The Window [Reprocessed by Sindrome]"
(previously unreleased)
19. "Empty Words [Death cover - Remix]" (previously unreleased)

LINE-UP on tracks 1-3:
Topon Das
Matt Connell
Mel Mongeon
Dave Menard
[with additional vocals by Mike Alexander (Head Hits Concrete) on track 2]

LINE-UP on tracks 4-9:
Topon Das
Matt Connell
Mel Mongeon
[with additional musicianship by:
Dave Menard (ex- Fuck the Facts, Burnt Beyond) - Guitar on tracks 5 and 9
Swiz (Electrocutionerdz) - Sampling on tracks 8 and 9
Wiande (Sergent Slaughter) - Vocals on track 5]

LINE-UP on tracks 10-17:
Topon Das
Matt Connell
Mel Mongeon

LINE-UP on tracks 18-21:
Topon Das
Matt Connell
Tim Audette
Mel Mongeon

Fuck the Facts Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Live - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Live - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,320
Albums : 110,791
Reviews : 7,087
Lyrics : 135,076
Top Rating
 Infernal Chaos
 rating : 90.6  votes : 16
 폐허 (Ruined)
흉가 (The Haunted House)
 rating : 82.4  votes : 13
Fables & Dreams
 rating : 86.4  votes : 16