Log In
Firstborn Evil - The Awakening of Evil

The Awakening of Evil

GenresBlack Metal
LabelsGuardians of Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 7 Vincent (2010-05-16)
Videos by  youtube
The Awakening of Evil Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Curse of the Noldorin (Intro)1:35-0
2.A Legacy of Moonlit Lycanthropy8:42-0
3.Passion, Desire...and Blood (Act I: Opus Sanguinea)5:27-0
4.The Mistress and Her Deceiving Beauty5:26-0
5.Passion, Desire...and Blood (Act II: Vampiric War)9:20-0

Line-up (members)

  • Glaurung a.K.a Bruno Fernandes : Vocals
  • Nyx a.K.a. Paulo Vieira : Guitars & Programming
  • Helskir a.K.a. Gustavo Vieira : Keyboards
  • Iblis a.K.a. Sacerdos Magus : Bass
The bass players Iblis and Helder Malícia are different persons. Iblis a.K.a.
Sacerdos Magus (Antiquus Scriptum) was the bass player between MCMXCV /
MCMXCVIII) and Helder Malícia (The Firstborn) was the bass player since
MXMXCVIII until today after the band change the name to The Firstborn.
The bass lines of the album The Rebirth Of Evil were made by Nyx, since Iblis
left the band few time ... See More

Firstborn Evil Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,332
Reviews : 7,875
Albums : 122,351
Lyrics : 151,977