Log In
Eclectic Spawn - Noosferic


TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal, Progressive Metal
LabelsAblaze Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 10 DevilDoll
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Noosferic Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Conscious Horizon: Perceptions from a real world:-0
a) Remembering of the Self,
b) Astrobiology,
c) Law of Seven,
d) Law of Three,
e) Towards to Anatman (15:04)
2.From the confusion to the existencialist understanding:-0
a) Misologic Ignorance,
b) Fourth Way (4:46)
3.Sufi Bright: A harmonic cosmovision:-0
a) Almustafá,
b) The Flight of Magicians,
c) Hydrogen Table (3:16)
4....and blessed devoid ones of spirit: Return to the eighth cosmic one:-0
a) Ray of Creation,
b) Noosferic,
c) Tertium Organum (11:46)
Tracks 1-2: Recorded June-August 2004
Tracks 3-4: Recorded April 2006

Eclectic Spawn Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  NoosfericAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,966
Reviews : 8,337
Albums : 125,188
Lyrics : 160,395