Log In

Bleed the Fifth

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresMetalcore, Death Metal
LabelsCentury Media Records, Roadrunner Records
Ranked#144 for 2007 , #3,242 all-time
Reviews :  0
Comments :  6
Total votes :  6
Rating :  82.3 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 0
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
Bleed the Fifth Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Bleed the Fifth3:06-0
2.Failed Creation3:37-0
3.This Threat Is Real4:23-0
4.Impossible Is Nothing3:55-0
5.Savior Self3:18-0
6.Rise of the Scorned4:54-0
7.False Gospel3:20-0
8.Soul Decoded (Now and Forever)4:01-0
9.Royal Blood Heresy4:42-0

Line-up (members)

Guest members:
Tony Campos (Static-X) - Bass on "Rise of the Scorned" and "Closure"
Nicholas Barker (Cradle of Filth, Dimmu Borgir) - Drums on "Rise of the
Logan Mader (Machine Head) - Guitars on "Rise of the Scorned", "Royal Blood Heresy" and "Closure"
Marc Rizzo (Soulfly) - Guitars on "Rise of the Scorned"

Bonus track for Japan:
11. Purity Defiled (03:31)

Produced by Logan Mader (Machine Head).

Another Japanese version comes with the following bonus tracks, which are
played by Divine Heresy and six other bands:
11. Circle of Demons - At All Cost
12. Business Suits and Combat Boots - The Agonist
13. Shoeshine for Neptune - Arsonists Get All the Girls
14. Bleed the Fifth
15. Bludgeoned to Death - Suicide Silence
16. Big Timber - Himsa
17. Angels of Debauchery (Demo version) - Winds of Plague

Divine Heresy Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio 82.3 60
Studio 76.5 60
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,721
Reviews : 7,670
Albums : 119,720
Lyrics : 147,028