Log In
Decimation - Entering the Celestial Ruins

Entering the Celestial Ruins

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresTechnical Death Metal, Brutal Death Metal
LabelsHammer Muzik
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 21 Zyklus (2010-07-29)
Videos by  youtube
Entering the Celestial Ruins Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.To The Underworld (Arallu)2:32-0
2.Entering The Celestial Ruins2:42-0
3.Reclaiming The Past2:46-0
4.Vision Of Nunamnir2:35-0
5.Diabolical Rebellion3:40-0
6.Declaretion Of Dark Secrecies4:16-0
7.From Dark Sides3:03-0
8.Veracity In Relics3:24-0
9.Welcome To The Endless Abyss3:27-0
10.Helpless Souls (Bonustrack)3:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • Volkan Ceyhan : Vocals
  • Emre ''Soulcollector'' Üren : Guitars
  • Erkin Öztürk : Guitars
  • Mert Tartaç : Bass
  • Kaya Özgen Yalçin : Drums
Recorded, engineered, mixed and mastered by Erkan Tatoglu at Midasin Kulakligi
Studios in 2006

Cover artwork by Phlegeton

Graphic layout by Aybars Altay (Raven Woods, Seth.ECT)

All music & lyrics written by Emre ''Soulcollector'' Üren, except
-track 1 by Aybars Altay (Raven Woods, Seth.ECT)
-track 9: music by Emre Üren, lyrics by Mert Tartaç

Decimation Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Entering the Celestial RuinsAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,328
Reviews : 7,873
Albums : 122,333
Lyrics : 151,912